When you are writing or editing your posts and pages, the changes you make are automatically saved every 2 minutes. In the lower right corner of the editor, you’ll see a notification of when the entry was last saved to the database. Autosaves are automatically enabled for all posts and pages. There is only one autosave for each post/page. Each new autosave overwrites the previous autosave in the database.

  • Related articles: Revision Management
  • External links: Support - Autosave


Refer Friends & Earn 50% of Sales

Share your referral link with friends and earn 50% from each purchase.

Our Guarantee

If you're not happy with our product, contact us and we'll do our very best to make the situation right.

Need Help?

Email or Chat directly with Customer Support from 9am - 6pm (GMT +6). We're here to help!